E-mail :   secretary@sperpharma.org    |   Call :   +91 - 9301907999    |   :  

Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award

To honour the invaluable selfless services rendered by the founder Honorary President of Society of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER) Mrs. Sudha Nagaich, Central Executive Council (CEC) members created Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award to recognize members of SPER for outstanding achievements in and contributions to Pharmacy, the profession, and the society. Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award of the Society of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER) is an honor awarded to a member of the Society who has made distinguished / outstanding contribution to Pharmacy profession and the activities of SPER. The Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award is given on the recommendation of the CEC.

Eligibility Criteria for Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award

The nominee should be a life member of the society.

The nominee has made outstanding contribution in any field of Pharmacy namely Research and Education.

Nomination Procedure

Each year the Hon. Secretary shall publish a NOTICE inviting nominations from the Members of the Society for Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award. The Notice inviting nominations shall also be published on the official website of SPER.

Selection Procedure

The Hon. Secretary shall send copies of all nominations received to all members of the CEC to evaluate the nominations and on the basis of the recommendation received by the CEC members. The Hon. Secretary of SPER shall announce the names of Awardees at the meeting of the CEC. The decision as announced by the Hon. Secretary shall be final, conclusive and binding. NO correspondence will be entertained nor any clarification will be furnished to the nominator and / or nominee.

The Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award should include certificate, Citation, the memento and the scroll

Recipients of Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award

Year Venue Name Affiliation
2024 JNTUH, Hyderabad Prof. (Dr.) Ranjit Singh Shobhit University, Saharanpur
2022 Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur Prof. (Dr.) Satish Sardana Amity University, Manesar
2021 Ganpat University, Mehsana Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta ISF College of Pharmacy, Moga
2020 AKS University, Satna Prof. (Dr.) Brahmeshwar Mishra IIT-BHU, Varanasi
2019 IPER, Wardha Dr. Mohd. Rageeb Mohd. Usman Smt. S. S. Patil College of Pharmacy, Chopda
2018 Crescent University, Chennai Dr. P. Visen University of Toronto, Canada
2017 Jaipur National University, Jaipur Dr. Dinesh Jaiwal VP Pharmaceutical Operations-Achlis Group, New York, USA
2016 CGC, Landran Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Ghosh IFTM University, Moradaba
2015 DIT University, Dehradun Mr. Tarsem Jain Editor, Pharma Pramarsh, Rohtak
2014 Lovely Professional University, Punjab Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain Chief Pharmacists, AIIMS, New Delhi
2013 Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Ansari Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi
© Society of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, India. All Rights Reserved